August 2006

Advertising Contacts

Author: 

Publisher/ Editor in Chief

Maggie Washo
(843) 689-2658
m.washo@celebratehiltonhead.com

Graphic Design & Website

Cathering Davies
(843) 342.5591
c.davies@celebratehiltonhead.com

Hunter Kostylo
hunter@celebratehiltonhead.com

The Sales Team

Kim Conrad Crouch
(843) 298.2073
kim@celebratehiltonhead.com

Kaila Manthei
(843) 422.7011
kaila@celebratehiltonhead.com

Kandace Wightman
(843) 816.7022
kandace@celebratehiltonhead.com


© 2006-2019 Hilton Head Magazines: CH2/CB2
Social Bookmarks