Advertising Contacts

Author: 

Publisher/ Editor in Chief

Maggie Washo
(843) 689-2658
m.washo@celebratehiltonhead.com

Graphic Design & Website

Cathering Davies
(843) 342.5591
c.davies@celebratehiltonhead.com

The Sales Team

Bailey Atkinson
(843) 422.9762
bailey@celebratehiltonhead.com

Kandace Wightman
(843) 816.7022
kandace@celebratehiltonhead.com

Kim Conrad Crouch
(843) 298.2073
kim@celebratehiltonhead.com

Ashton Harmon
Director of Sales
(843) 816.2749
ashton@celebratehiltonhead.com

CONTEST FORM

THE FINE FRINT:
  • By submitting this form and entering this contest, I understand that my email address will be added to the CH2 mailing list. After I receive the first E-Blast from CH2, I may unsubscribe at anytime.