Contact Us…if you dare!

Author: 


Publisher/ Editor-in-Chief: Maggie Washo
(aka..Mags, Audience Response Analyst, Complaint Department: Ridgeland Division, Head Cheese)

Phone: 843.689.2658
Email: m.washo@celebratehiltonhead.com

Contact Maggie If:

  • You have something positive to say about CH2.
  • You want to complain about something you read in CH2.
  • You have a press release.
  • You have a story idea!
  • You are a LOCAL freelance writer and are looking to share your brilliance with wordplay in CH2.
  • You are 6’2”, tall, dark and handsome with bright blue eyes. A passion for fishing is a plus, but not a requirement.


Art Director: Catherine Davies
Email: c.davies@celebratehiltonhead.com
Phone: 843.342.5591

Contact Catherine If:

  • You are a photographer or illustrator looking for a job.
  • If you are a current advertiser and you need to make changes to your ad.
  • You need someone to babysit your dog. Or cat. Or bird.


Contributing Art Director: Tom Staebler
(aka..George, Thomas, the Stabilizer, Jordan Spieth-in-Training)

Phone: We wish we knew!
Email: If you find out, please let us know!

Contact Tom If:

  • You want to take him to the Masters.
  • You want to chat about his illustrious career at Playboy.
  • You have a complaint concerning Belfair Plantation.


Junior Art Director: Hunter Kostylo (fancy way to spell “Costello” )
(aka…Hunty)
Email: hunter@celebratehiltonhead.com

Contact Hunter If:

  • You have an event you would like listed in our Monthly Calendar.
  • You want to trade recipes for chocolate chip cookies.
  • You want to list something in our “It’s 5 O’clock Somewhere” section.
  • You can’t remember who is in that movie.
  • You would like to discuss how attractive Benedict Cumberbatch is.

THE SALES TEAM

Contact the Sales Team if:

  • You would like to advertise in CH2 and CB2!
  • You are an existing advertiser and would like to take out a BIGGER ad.
  • You are an existing advertiser and would like to take out a SMALLER ad.
  • You are a head hunter and want to steal the best damn sales staff on this side of the Mason Dixon Line! ( We dare you!)


Ashton Kelley

Phone: 843.816.2749
Email: ashton@celebratehiltonhead.com


Kim Crouch

Phone: 843.298.2073
Email: kim@celebratehiltonhead.com


Kandace Wightman

Phone: 843.816.7022
Email: kandace@celebratehiltonhead.com


Bailey Atkinson

Phone: 843.422.9762
Email: bailey@celebratehiltonhead.com

CONTEST FORM

THE FINE FRINT:
  • By submitting this form and entering this contest, I understand that my email address will be added to the CH2 mailing list. After I receive the first E-Blast from CH2, I may unsubscribe at anytime.